2016 Hobart Chamber Officers

PRESIDENT  Chris Perez
942-1175 
MainSource Bank
cdperez@mainsourcebank.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT  Dana Liss
765-2035
Dana Liss Designs
danalissdesign@gmai.com
TREASURER Jenny Connell
945-1305
Peoples Bank 
jconnell@inankpeoples.com
VICE-PRESIDENTS Jodi Bella
756-3663

Meals on Wheels
jodi@mownwi.org

  Leni Vinzant
945-1172

Hobart Community Foundation
lvinzant@vinzantsoftware.com

SECRETARY Dee Bedella
947-6607

St. Mary Medical Center
dbedella@comhs.com

EX OFFICIO Sherry Sink
554-4830
Superior Ambulance
ssink@superiorambulance.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Lisa Winstead 
942-5774
Hobart Chamber of Commerce
lisa@hobartchamber.com
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Joann Lawrence 
942-5774
Hobart Chamber of Commerce
joann@hobartchamber.com

Sponsors